ad

Hello Everyone, I am new to Property Forum and looking forward to meeting new contacts

A

AndrewJoseph

Hello, I am new to Property Forum and looking forward to meeting new contacts, I am Andrew Joseph. I am a real estate investor. I help people to buy and sell their homes. I have joined this forum today itself. Would be happy to help you all if you need.

Thanks & Regards,
Andrew Joseph

Veronica

Veronica

Administrator
Hi Andrew, welcome to the forum. Please feel free to join in the discussions and add your perspective on property matters.

S

soniya321

Hii Andrew Joseph
I think now you have perfected of this forum and you helped so many people from 2008 to till date ...

A

Alexei

Hi i am Alexei.
I am also deal in property.
If i have any discussion i will talk to you on property.
I also just join this forum.

N

navnit kumar

Hello Andrew i am too new at property forum.glad to meet you.!!

P

PattieB

Wel Come to Andrew the forum. Please share here as per requirement. Then we know you more.

A

AdityaRaghav

Hi Andrew,

Even am new to this propertyforum.. let us share our ideas, doubts here :)

KGeeson

KGeeson

Property Forum Staff
Forum Partner
Hi Andrew,

great to meet you! I'm relatively new to the forum too. What type of investment property do you deal with?

J

Judith Beilby

Premium Member
Hi, all it would be useful to have a little more information on where and how you help property investors. Looking forward to hearing back.

C

Calum S

Hi All, as an FX broker I help people with their currency requirements when they are moving abroad and I'm looking for more info to better serve people. Where in the world are a lot of you looking to move/invest in the future?

L

Luke Masters

Premium Member
Hi Andrew,

Welcome to the forum I am also relatively new, how could we help you on the forum?

What is everyone looking to get out of the forum, Im sure the community can help everyone including myself.