Schon Properties - The Signet

Status
Not open for further replies.
T

TommyC

Urgent roll call for everyone that have invested in this project, send me a PM.

N

naxal

TommyC

You might wanna have a look at this :

(Quote)
Hi all,

I am new to this blog. An ex-employee of schon who was terminated and denied final settlement, denied salary and denied all rights and the threat was "no NOC". I am not an investor unfortunately, so I may be blocked, I dont know how this works....but I have information that will benefit all investors to show them the reality of this company.

I will be soon publishing very interesting documents and information about the company. I will be carrying out an extensive campaign to show how handover dates are changed through "mere emails" and how this management is playing with your money.

To start with, the gentleman/lady who stated earlier in the blog that PLGC escaped with 600 million dhs of your hard earned money is correct....add to that PLGC's work done on site does not exceed 160 million AND PLGC's original contract with Schon was for 1 billion dirhams only...so they already got 60% of their contract price...and is the site 60% complete???? So why did PLGC get all this money? Is it because its owner and Schon's chairmen are good friends (fact)? I wonder!

RERA is giving Schon a very very very hard time....so I dont think you need to worry about your money being spent unwisely. Schon's progress on site has been appauling and RERA realises this and is not releasing money to Schon. However, I donot know what RERA is planning to do to ENFORCE schon to complete the project in due course.

Those of you who are planning to attend the site meeting, insist that you go on site. Bin Sabt is not on board as yet. In order that Bin sabt joins ... PLGC HAS to release the site through an NOC and this is something PLGC will not do easily....OOPS looks like the friendship is getting ruined here!