Oasis - saidia

Status
Not open for further replies.
T

timatthebeach

Hi Malc,

Think you need to post 5 messages before people cam private message you and swap details.

I would be interested in hearing what your lawyer has to say and looking at costs. As I believe oasis (if not already) will be in breach of contract in dec (they had 6 mth extension due to force majeure - which is possibly enforceable but then again maybe not) and I would just like out. I believe they would owe any payments made plus 6% interest on those payments.

I will start a new thread entitled oasis saidia for any future posts on this matter - i would also recommend reading the saidia spy thread. quite interesting a few mentions of oasis

M

Malcdavidson

Hi Tim,
Lets use this one! I am new at this game, I will now try and copy my previous messages on to this thread and we can take it from there. I will speak to my lawyer tomorrow and see what he says about costs and put that on until I can speak or email you directly, I didn't know about the December deadline and will tell him as he is preparing the initial letter of approach. He tells me he has had previous successes, which is good news.

M

Malcdavidson

Town house reclamation

I posted this on the greens site and want to concentrate on this thread for any who are in the same boat.

I want to start a class action for breach of contract to recover our investment and have found an excellent lawyer in Tangier to do this and agrees to this procedure.
I have just lost a long note about this and am starting again as they thought I gave my e mail, which I didn't!
How do I get a list of names? We need 15 - 20 but less could do. Please reply on this site and help me set this up. It will minimize individual costs.