Need advice

Status
Not open for further replies.
D

dpj1973

I have been an agent, investor, local, developer in varna Bulgaria for many years and im just about to leave, if you need honest , GENUINE advice about the the market, pitfalls, legal process, taxes........just ask! Pm me

E

e.motion

Banned
so....

I have been an agent, investor, local, developer in varna Bulgaria for many years and im just about to leave, if you need honest , GENUINE advice about the the market, pitfalls, legal process, taxes........just ask! Pm me
Why are you living? When? And are you offering your advices for free.

D

dpj1973

free!

I am a Brit, living in varna at the moment, but will soon move to Berlin. I offer advice, that's it, its free. If you want to pay me youre welcome to:eek:, but its free. I see Brits falling into the pit-holes every day, i hear them in cafes, restaurants, estate agents........just free advise....... i own several properties here and can possibly help people....so why not

E

e.motion

Banned
So..

I am a Brit, living in varna at the moment, but will soon move to Berlin. I offer advice, that's it, its free. If you want to pay me youre welcome to:eek:, but its free. I see Brits falling into the pit-holes every day, i hear them in cafes, restaurants, estate agents........just free advise....... i own several properties here and can possibly help people....so why not
That's cool. You have the right intentions. Now I have a question for you. What is the normal mortgage rate in the UK, and do you think that the BANKS interest on the mortgage in Bulgaria is going to drop (a little). because 7.5 or 8 % I think is way over the top. And from what I heard in Spain there are mortgage rates of 3.4 %. (But this may be wrong.) And do you think that thats why people are buying less now.

D

dpj1973

O.k, normal mortage rate in the u.k, mmmmm. Depends on you, your lender, your credit status and type of mortgage. Sorry to sound vaige, but thats the case.