Liquidated project

S

shazy

I have invested in a project back in 2008, the project Sanali towers was cancelled and monies I paid in the escrow moved to the land departments account, we never received a contract but only have sales agreement and payment advices of transfers.

I have been emailing the rera dubai courts etc and the actual liquidatin department and have never had a reply apart from an auto response that they will get back to me twice !!!

I am in the UK and due to family commitments cannot go out there. the project was cancelled in 2010 -2011.

Can someone please help ???

N

Noureldin

The land department along with Dubai courts have formed a committee to resole all the issues related to liquidated projects, I don't recall reading "Sanalli,s" name among them but however , the current list of the liquidated projects is the second one and you may check it yourself through Dubai courts website. I tryed to post the link but it seems that I am just a freshman
I can provide the previous lust as well but it will be much easier if you can tell me the developers name.

P.S by resolving I mean conceliate

S

shazy

Thank you the project is definitely cancelled and when my husband went to the land department in 2011 he was told it was under liquidation ... but since then nothing they ignore all my emails nothing not even automated replies nothing. I just need the right person to send my email to as I have tried the Dubai courts and the land department I get nothing not even a acknowledgement . we are so frustrated with the whole Dubai system!! Please if some one can help we are willing to pay, the project definitely cancelled and was supposed to be in liquidation

S

shazy

H Noruldin
the developer was Sanali Holdings FZE master developer Mizin project number 292 I already have conformation that it is cancelled with liquidation but no one from there ever respond or any other official department

N

Noureldin

Hi Mrs. Shazy