Invest US - Exit Stratgey

R

rikkers

Has anyone looked at Invest US and can they offer any words or wisdom. I have looked at this and it would appear to provide very good returns - can anyone think of a good reason why I shouldn't invest?

Ryan M

Ryan M

Before you trust them with your money try doing your own independent research from Realtors on the best places to invest.

O

owendale

rikkers said:
Has anyone looked at Invest US and can they offer any words or wisdom. I have looked at this and it would appear to provide very good returns - can anyone think of a good reason why I shouldn't invest?
No go ahead invest with unlicensed unregulated organisations no worry... Realtors tell lies and will rip you off... GOD I LOVe Sarcasm. As a realtor I am sick to my stomach of reading about companies that sell USA property and have never even seen the USA?? Let alone the neighbourhood.
You invest in promises and wonderful pictures and stories .i hope you buy a drug haven and lose the lot . But remember you can always come back here and share your experience .. Mind you you probably will not be heard.

S

speedy gonzales

No go ahead invest with unlicensed unregulated organisations no worry... Realtors tell lies and will rip you off... GOD I LOVe Sarcasm. As a realtor I am sick to my stomach of reading about companies that sell USA property and have never even seen the USA?? Let alone the neighbourhood.
You invest in promises and wonderful pictures and stories .i hope you buy a drug haven and lose the lot . But remember you can always come back here and share your experience .. Mind you you probably will not be heard.
Don't bother about not being heard. It's when the forum censors come along and delete entire threads you have to worry about :evil: