Do you need a partner agent to help sell your Dubai properties?

Status
Not open for further replies.
J

John

Are you a real estate agent or developer with property for sale in Dubai? Are you interested in tapping into the Irish market?

I am a new agent currently opening first office in Ireland and with plans to open office in the UK in September 2007.

I am especially interested in offering properties in Dubai for sale. I am also interested in other markets (Morocco, Croatia, Spain and USA especially).

If you think you might be interested in dealing with me, give me a quick PM and we will discuss things in detail.

Last edited:
J

John

Thank you to the few who have contacted me, I will reply later this week.

Are there any others out there?!!

J

John

Hi James,

You can get me on [email protected]

EAM said:
Hi John,

Any chance of an email address so we can chat. I have some projects in Dubai that i think you will find very attractive.

Kind Regards

James

Last edited:
I

IftikharAli_InDubai

Hi John

I own a real Estate company here out in Dubai. I am from the UK, and have seen tremendous interest from the UK. I also believe and have heard that Ireland is a very big potential as far as interest is concerned with Dubai Property Investments. Therefore, please can we take this chat further and hopefully talk in more depth.

Regards

Iftikhar Ali

S

shahmeer

shahmeer

Are you a real estate agent or developer with property for sale in Dubai? Are you interested in tapping into the Irish market?

I am a new agent currently opening first office in Ireland and with plans to open office in the UK in September 2007.

I am especially interested in offering properties in Dubai for sale. I am also interested in other markets (Morocco, Croatia, Spain and USA especially).

If you think you might be interested in dealing with me, give me a quick PM and we will discuss things in detail.