ad

Bussiness proposition - Renovation of property

D

Danr

Hi everyone,

I am a 30yo general builder with over 15 years of experience and a thirst for success. I'm just testing the waters to see if anyone with the ability to purchase property would like to go into bussiness together. This would consist of purchasing a property, renovating it and selling for a profit, we would continue this until we have development sites worth £Millions. This year we have successfully completed the following works for our clients - a full renovation on a bungalow which included utility/en-suite garage conversion, structural works, bathroom works and veluxes. Other works have been numerous bathrooms and kitchens, driveways and more. We are also in the process of completing an extension. Please do contact me if you think this is something you may like to consider. I am based in Dorset area.

Daniel

A

anettemandell

What is your financial offer? Can we share the income 50/50?

A

abelcermak

Is it possible to see some pictures of your job done? I am looking for a new partner, and you might be the one I would like to work with.
I would like to start investing in real estate and construction. Therefore, I am looking for concrete contractors vancouver wa, and other contractors that would like to cooperate with me and offer me a part of their income in change for investments or other money flows. I would like to invest in real estate because it is a relatively stable market share. I can be sure I will get my money back with some additional interest rate.

Last edited:
S

saipatil5666

Bright Residential Homes In Mumbai At Malad