Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Ajman Prelaunch Property

Discussion in 'UAE Property' started by Property_Mad, Nov 11, 2008.

1. Property_Mad

Property_Mad New Member

Hi, im looking to buy 2 studios in Ajman. I have budget of around £60,000 for both studios. I would like to pay using a developers prepayment plan. Im looking for property to basically invest in. And when finally built i will sell one and rent the other. I am new to buying property in Ajman. If anyone can help i would very thankfull.
  2. iconoverseas

iconoverseas New Member

3. cheemz

cheemz New Member

I can offer the last few remaining studio's in Burj Royale in Ajman, which is a part of the iconic 'Crest' project. This project consists of 5 towers, one of which will be the tallest tower in Ajman, Burj Manara.
    Furthermore, there will be a 1 million sq.ft shopping mall connecting all 5 towers below. The project is located directly on emirates road which is the main road to connect to Dubai.
    Putting all these factors together, will surely achieve great investment returns for you...
    Please contact me on
    or 050 130 5822 for more information,
  4. iconoverseas

iconoverseas New Member

Please let me know if anyone is interest in below-market-value apartments in Goldcrest Smart Towers, Eye of Ajman. Prices start from AED 575 per sq foot which is an excellent price for these apartments that include LG Smart Home Technology.
  5. akramj

akramj New Member

Ajman property through Emerald View Properties

Residential investment, vacation and employee housing available to U.S. and international buyers due to free hold property laws in the U.A.E. The same country Donald Trump is building the Tulip hotel.

Good investment opportunity in an economy that is still growing. Those seeking INTEREST FREE payment plans and serious cash buyers have the best chance of benefiting from this investment.