How you educate yourself? Looking for good real estate magazines / online resources

Status
Not open for further replies.
C

chilling

Hi folks!

Additionally to my previous post I would like to find out how you generally educate yourself and how you stay updated regarding the developments on the international real estate markets. Is there maybe an "Economist" for real estate markets or something similar? Any good websites? Also, can you recommend any other forums? Also I'd be interested in any good books for a novice!

Btw. I'm a student from Germany, and about to finish my Bachelor in Economics. I'm planning to do a Master in Real Estate Finance and Investment afterwards and like to pursue a career in the investment field. My dream of course is to do my own investments as soon as possible and to run my own business. But first things first ;)

I'm looking forward to interesting discussions and making new contacts!

Fabian

Veronica

Veronica

Administrator
Hi folks!

Additionally to my previous post I would like to find out how you generally educate yourself and how you stay updated regarding the developments on the international real estate markets. Is there maybe an "Economist" for real estate markets or something similar? Any good websites? Also, can you recommend any other forums? Also I'd be interested in any good books for a novice!

Btw. I'm a student from Germany, and about to finish my Bachelor in Economics. I'm planning to do a Master in Real Estate Finance and Investment afterwards and like to pursue a career in the investment field. My dream of course is to do my own investments as soon as possible and to run my own business. But first things first ;)

I'm looking forward to interesting discussions and making new contacts!

Fabian
It is against the rules of this forum to recommend other forums.
Anyone who does so risks getting banned so I would n ot ask anyone to name them.
You can google for others if you feel the need to look at others.

L

Lysos