RAK - Al Marjan - Santorini Lifestyle Island

E

Esoteric

Hi everyone,

I'm a newbie on this forum and I just purchased a 1-bedroom duplex on Al Marjan in the Stallion Properties Development, Santorini (I wanted a Water Villa, but they are currently sold out)

This is my first purchase and I was seduced into buying by the walkthrough and the brochure on the website.

Also, I had some other American friends buy into the La Hoya development which is located right across the bay from Santorini. (the prices in La Hoya were too expensive for me when I eventually decided to purchase).

Has anyone here purchased in Santorini?

I am hoping it will have the same returns as La Hoya as it's right across the Bay, but I'm torn between reselling and keeping it for myself!

Any information is appreciated.

Thanks! :)

W

want2invetinuae

details pleae

Hi can you send me links about this project especially the website that so seduced you to make you buy. I want a villa too but was very surprised to learn they are sold out, I have just read an article posted 2 hrs ago announcing this project and yet you say they are sold out, amazing!!!!.

E

Esoteric

Hi,

When I bought my property, I was going to go through the exclusive broker, Aspire, but I went to the developer's website and contacted the property consultant at Stallion Properties. I ended up buying directly from them (no fees, best deals).

(tried to post more info, but I have to have more than 5 posts)

The Developer only has one senior property consultant, Dana and she handled my requests and my eventual purchase.

I was thinking about purchasing more units in Santorini, but they launched Phase II of the project on yesterday, so I imagine that the prices are quite high now.

Let me know how you get on and what you purchase.

The website address is

world wide web. stallionpropertiesfzc. com

and Dana's adddress is

dana.celeste (at) stallionpropertiesfzc. com

Last edited by a moderator:
W

want2invetinuae

thanks