Dubai. guaranteed Rental.Is it true?

Status
Not open for further replies.
U

ukyorkie

Hi,

Looking at these property in Dubai/Ajman at property shows, it's tempting me to buy a property. It also says assured rental for 8_10 years of 15%. Has anyone already started getting this kind of guaranteed rental income. Also if the promoters give their RERA registration details, how can we check if its true?

Please help me. Planning to buy a property.

UKyorkie.

R

richie83

Hi,

Looking at these property in Dubai/Ajman at property shows, it's tempting me to buy a property. It also says assured rental for 8_10 years of 15%. Has anyone already started getting this kind of guaranteed rental income. Also if the promoters give their RERA registration details, how can we check if its true?

Please help me. Planning to buy a property.

UKyorkie.
you can check out the RERA website for registered developers/projects.

http://rpdubai.ae/rpdubai/home.jsp?lang=0

J

JimmyM

HI,
I'm very new to property investing. Currently I'm in Iraq and I have been talking to my interpreter whos brother is currently investing in UAE. It sparked my interest but he does not know too much about it so I'm looking for any information about the area. ie. expected prices, is this a good area for a new investor and things like that.

Any help would be greatly appreciated.

Thanks,
Jimmy

S

sheray

Hi Jimmy

Depends what is your risk appetite. Some areas are guaranteed value appreciation. Like business bay, palms , waterfront. But they are little expensive. But with good returns also. Again i guess depends on you.

Are you looking at stable monthly income? Where buy the property then rent it. For example today in international city you buy flat for 650k and easily rent
for 65k yearly. And for Marina sector you can buy for 2.2 million and rent for 200k plus easily.