Ras Al-Khaimah - Pacific

R

richie83

Kimo,

members here are helpful yes, but you need to say what valuble info you are after:confused:
i think he meant that he wanted valuable info and then came to this forum and found it, then made his purchase. ;)

K

Kimo

Thats what I meant

i think he meant that he wanted valuable info and then came to this forum and found it, then made his purchase. ;)
Thanks Richie83 for clarifying my point, that is what I meant. I made my purchase only after checking this site and the info here confirmed what I ready knew from various other sources. :)

K

killer8ball

Hi Guys,

I am new to investing in the area. I was looking at Ajman or RAK. I plan on visiting the area in a few months. Any heads up, are the 2 places similar at all? Which do you think would be a better place to invest, keeping in mind that I am looking for an investment that will double up as a nice place to have a short holiday.
To that end, I came across a project in RAK called Royal Breeze. Any thoughts? Also any idea about the price?

R

richie83

Thanks Richie83 for clarifying my point, that is what I meant. I made my purchase only after checking this site and the info here confirmed what I ready knew from various other sources. :)
no problem. out of interest, what do you think of pacific? any interesting you could share which we might not know?

K

Kimo

no problem. out of interest, what do you think of pacific? any interesting you could share which we might not know?
What got me interested in RAK in general is an advise I received from a guy that I know who works in a treasury department in one of the big corporates here in Saudi. He basically told me that they are investing in RAK with billions worth of AED financing the various constructions going on there (I don’t' think Pacific is one of them). According to him RAK is the next Dubai.