Costa Rica property investments

P

Property Hogs

I have properties up for investment in Costa rica
Do you guys have a section for CR?
If anyone is interested, copy and paste the below url into your browser for pictures
investments.propertyhogs.com/costa-rica/finca/

Hope to network with some good people who have experience in property investing. I have several real estate related clients and am a web developer by trade.
Don't judge my page by the look right now, just needed something to post pictures on ;)

Mike Dammann

C

Crashklein

I have properties up for investment in Costa rica
Do you guys have a section for CR?
If anyone is interested, copy and paste the below url into your browser for pictures

Hope to network with some good people who have experience in property investing. I have several real estate related clients and am a web developer by trade.
Don't judge my page by the look right now, just needed something to post pictures on ;)

Mike Dammann
Hi Mike,

I just bought a Farm in Guapiles. I plan to develope it into a gated community with some comercial space. I need to find and excavator and some other contacts to get this job done.Can you reccomend any good people that I can speak with?
Thanks,
Steve

A

anna2

Hey, I'd be interested if anyone has good recommendations for where to buy in Costa Rica. For watersports please...

C

Crashklein

Hey, I'd be interested if anyone has good recommendations for where to buy in Costa Rica. For watersports please...
I would seriously look into Islamoin. They will be breaking ground very shortly.

J

jvizman

depending on what you like. There is alot to see and do all over costa rica. i sugest cabo caletas or wyndham in Jaco. they are the nicer ones that will probably appreciate nicely. let me know if i can do anything for you!

C

Crashklein