HELP long term rental Costa Del Sol

L

lane

Hi,
I am very new to this so I hope you will bear with me.
My Husband and I are looking for a long term rental about 30-40mins from Malaga airport as my husband will be commuting to England quite a lot.
We would ideally like:-
A property which would allow us to have our 2 Doberman dogs with us. They are both Police trained and very clean and well behaved.
Detached property with secure gardens so the dogs cannot get out.
Unfurnished if possible but we are prepared to store our furniture if we find the right property.
Pool
Air conditioning if possible
3 bedrooms
A garden which does not have to have grass.

We are looking to move in around the beginning of September but are open to negotiation either way on the dates. If it is earlier we are prepared to pay the rent to secure the property and move in when we are ready or if it needs to be a bit later we could stay here for a while.

Can anyone help and suggest a property or an agent who could help us find the right place.

Hope I haven't gone on too much.
Thanks in advance

L

leonardo

Hi Lane,
We own a new 4 bedroom semi detached house, unfurnished , no grass, fantastic sea views , near the beach 30 minutes drive from Malaga airport.
We are looking for long term renters. If you want I can mail you some photos. You can answer to my mail.
Keep in touch

N

niknak

Hi we will also be looking for a long term rental somewhere near fuengarola, we have 2 staffordshire bull terrior dogs both well housetrained. We would need somewhere that has an enclosed garden so they can wander without getting out. We would like to know if anyone could recommend a website or agents that deal with long term rentals that don't mind pets.

Kind regards

Nicole

U

UKCarAds

Long term let wanted costa del sol

my family and I are also looking for a long term let in the Costa Del Sol from Sep/Oct 2008.

We are none smokers and have no pets.